Contact

General Inquiries
hello@tailupgoat.com

Jon Sybert
owner & chef
jon@tailupgoat.com

Jill Tyler
owner & service director
jill@tailupgoat.com

Bill Jensen
owner & beverage director
bill@tailupgoat.com

Jared Dalby
executive sous chef
jared@tailupgoat.com

Tara Smith
service manager
tara@tailupgoat.com

Nace Cohen
sous chef
nace@tailupgoat.com

Tim Mackey
sous chef
tim@tailupgoat.com

Robbie Tutlewski
sous chef
robbie@tailupgoat.com

Sara Thomson
sommelier
sara@tailupgoat.com

Dan DiGenova
head bartender
dan@tailupgoat.com

Ali Thornburn
sommelier
ali@tailupgoat.com

Kevin Doyle
partner
kevin@tailupgoat.com